Warung Bu Djoko

Then:

(02.00 AM)

Wife: What are you still up? Jeez..still playing Mafia Wars?

Husband: 5 more minutes, Is..

Now:

(08.00 AM, weekday, after breakfast)

Husband: Is, I need new socks and my blue stripe shirt.

Wife: Okie dokie. Let me harvest the corn first..and oh, I still have to load Restaurant City..wait just a sec. Sh*t, I don’t know the answer of the today’s quiz..argh, my cheat sheet is taking too  much time to loaaaad..@#$@!$%#%

My addiction of Facebook’s online games has just reach a whole new level. I can’t stop thinking about my farm and restaurant. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

