Meeting The Old Gang

When I saw the series newest season on the stand, I just gotta have it. No, I’m not talking about Gossip Girl. It’s Grey’s Anatomy. It’s the perfect thing that I could ever hoped for fulfilling my ‘crave’ of a good cry. I love the gang…I love each and every one of them. I know it’s a silly thing but I kinda wish I have a gang like that in real life…which I don’t but I guess you already guessed it, LOL.

Anyway, here I am on a Friday night giggling, crying and awing on the screen by myself. Oh I forgot to mention, I’m munching “ayam kremes” and drinking super cold Teh Botol Sosro, bliss. If only I can get 8 hours of non stop sleep…nah, the universe doesn’t work that way. You don’t get to have everything. Like my previous post said: must count my blessings.

Leave a Reply

